5 BRANDS X FWST PRESENTS: BLOSSOM &WEDNESDAY

blossom and wednesdayI have been creating images and strips of movies in my head since I could count to three. Ever since I picked up a camera, my vision of things has somehow been different from the norm; that means I work with bold clients only. I believe in simple visuals that form an encouraged reaction with the viewer. Early this year, I started the 5 brands x FWST, this project  was to basically showcase my visuals  through the works of a few brands that I truly respect,
unfortunately I lost steam after the first series debut. The series came to a halt for a simple reason: I lost the inspiration to create. I was creating content for brands to showcase their product whilst tooting my own creative horn, it was short lived but I loved it. Today that tingly feeling is back,and I am back to the drawing board with a lot more to show. The first preview is a peek into the first Vintage leather goods store in Ghana. Blossom and Wednesday is primarily a leather goods store but it also stocks a few vintage garments worth the  steal. The featured photo is one of the few, curated for the second installment of the 5 brands x FWST project, styled and photographed by yours truly, featuring Dita, our in house model. I wanna thank everyone that helped and is helping with this project.
6 responses to 5 BRANDS X FWST PRESENTS: BLOSSOM &WEDNESDAY

Leave a Reply

