NEIGHBORHOOD FALL/WINTER 14

17-09-2014_neighborhood_1947baseballtee_navy_1 Totally digging Japanese brand Neighborhood’s fall/winter 14 collection, I have a few favorites from the collection but I decided to show ones that top my list. The retro baseball t shirt is just pure genius, I don’t know why I didn’t see this coming with street wear’s recent love affair with baseball apparel. The color work and font is so reminiscent of retro baseball jerseys. These are great pieces I would love to repeat from season to season.
17-09-2014_neighborhood_1947baseballtee_navy_2 17-09-2014_neighborhood_1947baseballtee_navy_31 17-09-2014_neighborhood_cwpbaseballtee_grey_1 review by allen coleman
One response to NEIGHBORHOOD FALL/WINTER 14

  1. Love this. Retro, urban street wear is in full swing right now and I can’t say that i’m sad about it. You’re blog is awesome, love the concepts!

Leave a Reply

