CURATED METALS, WITH MR. TJ LETSA

IMG_0257 I love jewelry, but unfortunately it falls under the category of things that come to life on everyone else apart from me. Meet fellow photographer Mr letsa (pronounced le•tcher), I bumped into him the other day and I wasn’t about to let him slide without getting a shot of his well curated metals.Men tend to over do jewelry, yet its quite surprising how Mr. Letsa pulls his off without coming off gaudy. I love the brass and the anchored rope bracelet very much, makes me want to start sacking up bracelets again. I really fancy pinky rings, but for some unknown reason every ring wants to come off my finger after 5 seconds flat.I guess it won’t hurt  sticking  to the appreciation chair till I gather up guts, enjoy.

IMG_0264 IMG_0266IMG_0261IMG_0253IMG_0255

One response to CURATED METALS, WITH MR. TJ LETSA

Leave a Reply

