TASSEL ESPADRILLES BY AXEL ARIGATO.

natural-1 A few summers ago when espadrilles popped back unto popularity, I  tried gravitating towards them but the force field wasn’t having it, and maybe my wardrobe was too busy getting acquainted with all the new things classic menswear had to offer in my early days, never the less the universe didn’t give up on my struggle with summer’s staple choice of footwear. A few years down and I back here all in gratitude to Axel arigato’s beautiful take on the espadrilles. I can completely see my self four pairs deep in these full vamp tassel loafer inspired espadrilles courtsey the man who set out to conquer the world of menswear at the age of 13. I am particularly fond of the neutral color ways of the upper and the contrast pop of the tassels, true genius.

You can pick these up HERE grey-1_1_1AXEL ARIGATOAXEL ARIGATO

4 responses to TASSEL ESPADRILLES BY AXEL ARIGATO.

Leave a Reply

