TAILORED DENIM + DOUBLE BREASTED BAZER

allen coleman creative menswearLast week, I was looking forward to the weekend, just so I could test drive my new and old light wash denim pants. I have been obsessing about scoring a pair for years, yes, for years; my picky self won’t settle for anything less than perfect when it comes to the big bad washed denim. I came across this pair on one of my thrift rendezvous and just by the wash and the little details I knew I had found it. The denim pants were a little generous in the waist and length, but the distressed patch that settled right on my knee and the little coffee stains made it hard for me not to chance my arm on it. After a couple of days I picked the denim pants up from my tailor’s and they were just as I had imagined them, perfect. I love the look of tailored denim pants, they look cleaner with no break and it definitely helps not to walk around like I scored it from the dad jeans section.

IMG_2124double breasted blazer

Allen ''GODisMyStylist'' Coleman

menswear africa

light wash denim

double breasted navy blazer

allen coleman stylist Ghana

Ghanaian creative

5 responses to TAILORED DENIM + DOUBLE BREASTED BAZER

Leave a Reply

