DOUBLE BREASTED JACKET + CHINOS

IMG_0315

I never in a million years thought a pair of beige chinos would go on to be one of the most worn items in my wardrobe. I practically lived through high school in a pair, I couldn’t wait to go out into real world and Ditch them for good, little did I know I was going to fall right back in love with them. I have gone on to love  these beige chinos so much my casual wardrobe has pretty much built itself around it. One thing I love about menswear is that the bread crumbs will never lead you astray, the said classics have a way of proving themselves.

Yes, I caught on to the “funny button”, I love how dressed down a double breasted looks with the funny button. It looks pretty awkward for the average joe but it’s casual power definitely reels you in at the end. Yet another coin from the internet, the funny button might actually be my favorite trend in our time, I bet you kids in the future will be saying you are so 2014 with that funny button.

IMG_0347 IMG_0372

IMG_0414

IMG_0452db

2 responses to DOUBLE BREASTED JACKET + CHINOS

Leave a Reply

