EYEs #5, I SEE YOU.

IMG_0330 It’s been a few weeks since I started the EYEs project and I humbled to say my work has never felt this meaningful. I love street photography and for years I have been trying to put my finger on something quite as moving as this. I love the interactions with my subjects, it stays with me all through to the end.I am thankful for the people behind every like and comment , I know it’s early but I appreciate the support.

photo by Allen A. Coleman

One response to EYEs #5, I SEE YOU.

Leave a Reply

