MORNING BLUES

IMG_0597 Picking out a suit, shirt and a tie is like figuring out sitting positions for a wedding; you don’t put uncle chatter box with auntie chatterbox, that’s just a recipe for destruction. The trick is to find the right mix of contrast, and trust me it doesn’t come easy, there are no coded steps to achieving the ability of keeping it simple without a sweat but a few pointers definitely make it a tad bit smoother . Personally, I copied looks off the internet till I found my own stride, mistakes led to discoveries and then, soon after, my mentors were giving me the thumbs up (that is what 30 likes on style forum mean). On finding the right contrast, it’s always good to find your ground with colors that compliment each other rather than co-ordinating them, start with the colors you know (please, black and white is out of the question here unless you are having dinner with dolly parton’s half sister). I started from my whites and blues, now I am here with my pinks, blues and greys…..clap for me will you?IMG_0484IMG_0473IMG_0702
Respond to MORNING BLUES

Leave a Reply

