THESE BOOTS WERE MADE FOR WALKING

russel and bromleyAfter I picked up a suede desert boot from Russell and bromley last year ignorantly thought I had exhausted any space for boots in my wardrobe till I came across this beautiful pair of brown leather chukka boots during one of my trips to the thrift store.

If you are a regular on the blog then I don’t need to go any deeper for my love for worn in footwear, the character pretty much sold me first glance. I love the last on these boots, the stretch perfect for my tall frame, which means they just might be the perfect boots rotation choice for the office. I can’t wait to pair these with gray and blues in my wardrobe.menswear thrifting Shoes by Russell and Bromley.

photo by Allen A. Coleman
3 responses to THESE BOOTS WERE MADE FOR WALKING

  1. I follow your blog, and always love the quality and humour in your photo’s. I am going to post this on my site, which is all about men’s shoes. Thanks

Leave a Reply

