KOMONO

1010659 I am not looking to pick a new watch anytime soon but if I was I wouldn’t think twice about getting this beauty on my wrist. I am not the panerai luminor series guy so unfortunately clean and minimalistic designed watches work for me, I have had a Sekonda for a year, I wear that girl 5 times out of seven each week. I admire the construction and build that comes with luxury watches, but I am such a sucker for good old good looking watch that will last as long as an HBO TV series.

Note the supple leather on this watch; it screams out character as it latches on to very clean and minimalistic designed face, this one is definitely for the weekend.  1010659-3-231010659-31010659-4

Respond to KOMONO

Leave a Reply

