HOME.SLIPPERS

cam_4009_copyI love slippers for those special black tie events but I aside that there are only a few brands out there making them enticing enough to break them out with a pair of denim pants. On the topic of slippers Del toro just put out a few slippers that I think will look better in glass box sitting in a well done up room.

These shoes are more art than footwear, visually I find them too pleasing to be way down on someone’s feet. I don’t see any of these in my wardrobe but I definitely wouldn’t mind buying a pair for my coffee table just to be the envy of my friends when they come over. cam_3999_copy

3 responses to HOME.SLIPPERS

Leave a Reply

