GIVE. ME .THE. BLUES

IMG_51Nb68When I am not shooting street style or neck deep in one of my photo projects I love to dabble in the randoms. Last weekend I spent my time running about shooting my favorite collectible in their ‘’natural’’ habitat, I honestly didn’t have anything better to do with my Sunday afternoon so I just kept shooting till I came up with this. I grew up on smurfs, and I am not afraid to admit they single handedly sum up a chunk of my childhood memories so this impromptu shoot was a little sentimental. If you logged on for some good old sartorial fix kindly forgive me, at least now you know why I can’t stay away from the blues.
photo : Allen A. Coleman
3 responses to GIVE. ME .THE. BLUES

Leave a Reply

