SHOE CLINIC: FRINGE TASSEL LOAFER BY ALLEN EDMONDS

IMG_1045Black has always been my first love when it comes to shoes, but unfortunately I am the pickiest person on this side of the planet so adding a new girl to my collection comes about once in a convenient while. I picked up this beauty for a client whom I share the same feet size with and totally forgot about it after the client passed on it. Courtesy of a room clean out I crossed paths with this beauty again and it has since been my weekend crusader. I love these high vamp fringe tassel loafers, it’s definitely one those silhouettes that has somehow lost its appeal with what’s mainstream, I am not ready to launch a campaign but I am definitely going to give this fringe tasseled loafer some serious wear.
photo & wording : Allen A. Coleman
6 responses to SHOE CLINIC: FRINGE TASSEL LOAFER BY ALLEN EDMONDS

Leave a Reply

