LOOK 2 : STYLED BY ALLEN COLEMAN

Page4The weekend is almost here so I thought I would put together one of my favorite looks to share. Countless times my debit card and 10% have battery life have without a doubt saved many days, I can’t say my healthy collection of polo shirts have done the same but I will admit that they cut pretty close. Polo shirts are easy, they say casual with an Italian accent if you rub them long enough. I have always fancied the way Italians wear their polo shirts, with dress pants and penny loafers. With this look I gave it a modern twist with a pair of white lo sneakers from common projects, you can work this look with any sneakers that has a similar slim silhouette. Blue polo shirt, grey pants ; you simply can’t go wrong with this color combo, they are a go to classic for a reason so today is not the day to doubt it.
Allen xx
3 responses to LOOK 2 : STYLED BY ALLEN COLEMAN

Leave a Reply

