WEEKEND #5

IMG_4670  IMG_4663  IMG_4649  IMG_99n63  IMG_4613  IMG_4626  IMG_4757  IMG_4772  IMG_0032  IMG_7432-2   IMG_5196I have started buying sneakers again , I have also saved my  Sunday afternoon 4pm slot as ‘’time with the girls(shoes)’’, my religious habit of wearing oxford shirts on Saturday is still in church mode and I really need to know others seem to think pairing them with a bow tie is too dressy for the weekend , I think can’t stop listening to Sam smith’s Latched because it reminds me of Dita’s smile, I love how my beard is growing, I feel scruffy but kept at the same time, strange? I know

All photos : Allen A. Coleman

follow the weekend re-cap series HERE

One response to WEEKEND #5

Leave a Reply

