THE WEEKEND #3

IMG_9755IMG_9764  IMG_0043  IMG_0052  IMG_0066  IMG_0057  IMG_9722  IMG_9742  IMG_9841  IMG_9946  IMG_9311I am glad I picked up this weekend photos series. I find it  pretty decent the way these photos are able to freeze the weekend just so I am able to relive them behind my work desk till the next one comes along. I figured I should stop writing and let the photos do the talking but I changed my mind right before I hit the publish button; how do I post without commenting on that beautiful 1961 Mercedes Benz Se Coup! Isn’t she a beauty!..OK enough writing.
One response to THE WEEKEND #3

  1. Thanks for sharing those beautiful pictures, they represent a bit of freedom for me… and oh god I am completely in love with that 1961 Mercedes Benz.
    However, next weekend better arrives fast, already totally exhausted from monday.

Leave a Reply

