PASSAVANTE AND LEE

03_2048x2048 Sometimes I am glad a screen separates me from all the goodies that I come across online, otherwise I would skip rent and spend the night with this beautiful suitcase from Passavant and Lee. This by far the only briefcase that doesn’t make the mention of it sound boring, I bet you James bond wouldn’t mind having both colors sitting pretty right next to his 38 special. I love the craftsmanship and the sleek design of this briefcase, each briefcase is formed of aircraft grade aluminum, sheathed in full grain leather, and made by hand in America and England. 11_2048x2048  13_2048x2048
2 responses to PASSAVANTE AND LEE

Leave a Reply

