STARTED FROM THE JACKET

IMG_6164

I often get  asked about how I put my outfits together, well, most men will argue that an outfit starts-off better from your choice of shoes but I personally prefer to start mine off with whichever I item I feel the need to wear for the day . For example, I was bent on wearing this beautiful green three button jacket from Aquascutum to the office and so I simply built my ensemble around it. I decided on a light pair of grey pants to offset the dark green jacket and employed a crisp white shirt for the big contrast. I am fond of using shoes and ties as my tools to ground outfits, it’s something that works for me. If my ensemble has a lot of light colored fabrics I tend to ground it which some solids, and that mostly requires something black and worn in.

IMG_6158  IMG_6258  IMG_6279  IMG_6237

6 responses to STARTED FROM THE JACKET

  1. cristinatrecate

    Just looked through a bunch of your posts and think that you have AWESOME style! Very classy and professional looking. Keep it up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

