ALL AMERICAN

IMG_4333

Button down Ralph Lauren oxford shirt, cut-off granddad jeans and pair of worn in desert boots ; it honestly doesn’t get more American than that. Lately my weekend wardrobe has been leaning towards a more rugged look compared to my usual clean and tailored outfit, I blame it all on  my recent fixation with old photos of Ralph Lauren gallivanting about on his ranch. Fellow blogger NATE BUI got me started on cut off denim pants and now I can’t seem to get enough of them, they seem to put the ‘’rugged’’ in every outfit. IMG_4305  IMG_4322 Shirt by ralph lauren, denim pants by BKE Vintage,Desert boots by Russell and Bromley, leather tote bag by coach

3 responses to ALL AMERICAN

Leave a Reply

