WHAT’S IN MY TOTE BAG?

tumblr_mn7anrkblL1qatiwio1_1280

Is that your bag? What the hell do you keep in that? There is not a day that I don’t get these annoying questions thrown at me whenever I am out with my favorite weekend companion. The tote bag just started getting cozy in the world of menswear, ten years ago all the luggage space a man needed was neatly tucked away in back pockets in the name of man’s first love, the wallet . I can’t speak for all men but try leaving the house with a full camera kit, magazines, a notebook, a tablet and a stash of your favorite mints and the sound of a tote bag sounds pretty necessary. Still want to know what I keep in my tote bag on the weekends 24-2? Let’s go

1.       CANON EOS 500D

2.       CANON 5D

3.       CANON EF 70-200MM F/4 L IS USM

4.       IPAD

5.       2 PENS (BOTH BLACK)

6.       NOTE BOOK ( I WRITE EVERYTHING DOWN)

7.       OLD ISSUES OF I-D MAGAZINE

8.       WHITE V-NECK UNDERSHIRT  FROM H&M

9.       SPARE POCKET SQUARE

10.   100ML  OF NARCISO RODRIGUEZ FOR HIM

11.   CANON 420 MOUNT FLASH

12.   CANON  EFS 85MM F/1.8 USM

13.   IPHONE 4S ( YEAH I AM RUNNING THIS PHONE INTO THE GROUND )

7 responses to WHAT’S IN MY TOTE BAG?

Leave a Reply

