CUT OFF POINT

_MG_5218My impulsive self decided to cut off my three-button Ermenigildo Zegna Jacket and it luckily turned out to be the beginning of a love affair. I have been wearing my short sleeve jacket almost every single weekend nonstop.  I love this jacket so much the urge to cut off half of my collection of odd jackets is a battle. This jacket gets worn everywhere, and that’s simply because I throw it over everything and it works! (Photo by Dita)_MG_5274  _MG_5299  _MG_5160Jacket by Ermenigildo Zegna . Tie dye shirt by Local Artisan . Denim by BKE Denim . shoes by Allen Edmonds . Pocket square by Liberty of London
4 responses to CUT OFF POINT

Leave a Reply

