BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS

IMG_3923

Since I got this tie from Bruno piatelli I have done nothing but stare at it on end, I haven’t done that since my mum handed me my first pair of Nikes. I love this tie, aside the beautiful polo inspired all-over print, it nails a four-in-hand knot so well it makes me almost want to go to bed with them. I am not ready to break this baby out just yet; when the time comes I am going to be the recipient of a lot of envious stare downs, until that happens I am on a hunt for a new navy suit worthy to pair with. If you are ever in need of adding some color to your tie collection it won’t hurt to try burgundy, it’s masculine and chic, a definite choice if you are in the blue shirt and red tie combo class.

(photo: Allen Coleman)

One response to BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS

Leave a Reply

