SITTING PRETTY

IMG_4055

In my opinion I think DITA is one of the best dressed women online;  I say that because first of all she is my girlfriend and the fact that she has an uncanny ability to channel both women and menswear with impeccable execution makes it hard to ignore my claim. Dita seems to have a multiple personality syndrome when it comes to her wardrobe, that’s the only way I can explain her ability to command her ‘’girly’’ clothes and still manage to channel menswear better than most men I know.

  IMG_4043  IMG_4049  IMG_4062  IMG_4022Shirt by Paul Smith, shoes by lorenzo banfi, Vintage glasses by Robert La Roche (photos by Allen A. Coleman)

10 responses to SITTING PRETTY

Leave a Reply

