BACK TO REGULAR SCHEDULE

IMG_4223  I have always maintained that the best way to nail a patterned jacket is to play them against solid items, in my experience it always works. I have had this patterned Jacket for a hot minute but it doesn’t get much wear, the pattern is gorgeous but it feels quite stiff for a few hours before it breaks into its comfort form and I get it with every wear. The fit doesn’t feel like a second skin but it makes up for it in color and pattern.  I decided to play on beige and ground the outfit with some dark solids. Usually I stick to one patterned item but I was feeling a little adventurous so went for the kill with the pocket square.        IMG_4087  IMG_4169  IMG_4254

lIMG_4161Suit by Emilio T.,shirt by Simon carter, tie by Austin reed, vintage pocket square, chinos by Dockers, shoes by J&M.

4 responses to BACK TO REGULAR SCHEDULE

Leave a Reply

