THREE IS NOT A CROWD.

IMG_3624Is that a three button jacket you got there? I absolutely love the reactions I get from my recent collection of three button suits. For years I thought the three button jacket was strictly for the old guys in the accounting department until I started paying close attention to this beautiful piece of a garment. This three button jacket from PAL ZILERI is my favorite out of my collection, it definitely lives up to its high end reputation. IMG_36492

Another blue tie? Yes another blue tie for 100th time. Majority of the ties I own are blue, I simply love the color in both solid and patterned, a refreshing break from the stiff black ties in the office.IMG_3563  IMG_3614shirt by TM Lewin,Jacket by Pal Zileri,Tie by Andrew’s collection,Vintage pocket square,corduroy pants by st. john’s bay,Loafers by Johnston & Murphy

5 responses to THREE IS NOT A CROWD.

  1. Seriously in love with what my eyes behold, simply amazing stuff you guys are doing, i see lot of effort.
    Kudos & more grease!

Leave a Reply

