TAILOR LOVE

IMG_3792I officially understand and appreciate the relationship men have fussed about for years when it comes to the subject of having a personal tailor. All it took was a couple trips to the tailors and after a few approved altered garments I was informed I had the mandate to declare my tailor mine. I don’t blame men on their obsession with their tailors at all, it’s almost like having a personal genie sent from God. With my love for menswear Inspired clothing I can’t say I didn’t see this coming . I love all the off the racks menswear I own especially when it comes to pants, but there is an undeniable personal connection with fabric and cut when a tailor steps in. I thrifted these pants and had them tailored, I have not gone a week without wearing them twice since.
9 responses to TAILOR LOVE

Leave a Reply

