DANCE WELELA, DANCE

IMG_2662

THE.STORY. I stopped this beautiful lady during an arts festival I attended this past weekend and asked to photograph her ,she humbly obliged to my request but then the most interesting thing happened.Just as I collected myself to shoot her she started dancing to the drums of the festival like someone turned on the happy dance switch. I found out she was a performer and her gig was later that night at the festival. I have officially met a slave of music.

IMG_2665photo: Allen Coleman

One response to DANCE WELELA, DANCE

Leave a Reply

