VINTAGE BOW TIE , CLUB MONACO

IMG_2522GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST . I am a full blown bow tie kinda guy now, I never thought it would be possible but here I am , with a knot and a grin. Bow ties are like cherry toppings in a man’s wardrobe, it automatically adds a touch of dandy to almost any ensemble. I started collecting preppy inspired patterns simply becauce the infamous Ivy League inspired preppy look appeals to me, hence this outfit. I paired this Forest green bow tie with pink stripes from TM lewin with a button down Oxford shirt from club Monaco and pair of navy blue chinos from Dickies. I finally get what the fuss is about these Oxford shirts from club Monaco, I usually vouch for brooks brothers, Tommy Hilfiger and Ralph Lauren when it comes to oxford shirts and I think the guys over at club Monaco certainly deserve a spot on that list. IMG_2551
photo : Dita’s pretty hands
9 responses to VINTAGE BOW TIE , CLUB MONACO

Leave a Reply

