DINNER JACKETS & RIPPED DENIM

IMG_2116-2

IMG_2104-2

IMG_2095
I love fusing the extreme ends of my wardrobe; I paired my Mohair shawl Dinner jacket by Daks with my favorite ripped light wash denim, extreme casual meets extreme formal, mission accomplished. Ignore the ‘’Lucca Allenelli’’ pose, a well pressed dress shirt and a bowtie makes my Italian cipher complete. An Italian name isn’t the only thing I recently picked up , these full vamp oxblood loafers has been my go to choice for a while now , I even broke my ‘’no loafers to work’’ rule just to spend another day in them.

Respond to DINNER JACKETS & RIPPED DENIM

Leave a Reply

