ENGLISH IS MY SECOND LANGUAGE, ESL

IMG_1506 IMG_1526 IMG_1556 IMG_1575 IMG_1476If you’ve been following this blog, you’d know that I am completely sold out to fit and comfort when it comes to the perfect Dita outfit. I recently got these h&m leggings and realized I had been in a wrong relationship with my old stash. I prefer these cause they are much thicker and have a firmer feel. Today I decided to pair them up with one of the most comfortable items in my wardrobe, t-shirts, and of course a pair of my favorite sneakers. I have been in love with Nike air force 1 sneakers since I was knee high, and growing up isn’t about to break this love affair.This is my perfect laid back Saturday look. Pick me up, we can go grocery shopping, bird watching or tree hogging, I’m ready.ENGLISH IS MY SECOND LANGUAGE t-shirt by citizins ,leggings by H&M,Tote bag by DAKS london, sneakers by nike , watch by citizen/rotary

9 responses to ENGLISH IS MY SECOND LANGUAGE, ESL

Leave a Reply

