GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST♣ FLOWER POWER

IMG_1621  IMG_1616  IMG_1598  IMG_1642  IMG_1699   IMG_1700  IMG_1674

I love print Inspired items but my addiction to minimalistic design makes it hard for me to pick among the vast selection of bold prints . My wardrobe borders on minimalistic items that are slightly desperate for attention , which makes this floral shirt a worthy addition . I love the placement of the bold floral print from the yoke to the back to the  slightly shy  print along the sleeves. I paired them with my favorite everyday denim pants and these monk strap shoes that just won’t come off my feet . ♣Shirt by Frederick theak , denim by LEVI’S, thrifted soft briefcase , double monk strap shoes by Atros , watch by citizen ,glasses by austin reed .

8 responses to GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST♣ FLOWER POWER

  1. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking
    more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your
    website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

