DITA’S LAB ♣ HOUNDSTOOTH

IMG_1325  IMG_1341
photo : freshwallstreet®

7 responses to DITA’S LAB ♣ HOUNDSTOOTH

  1. I am in love with the way you wear houndstooth. It’s one of my favourite patterns and I have a pencil skirt and trousers with the print but I’ve never seen a shirt with it. I like how the outfit is sophisticated but the houndstooth with the glasses gives off a really cool geek chic vibe

  2. Stylish, chic and sophisticated. Not many can pull of all those looks in one. Well done! (P.S. Where can I find a shirt like yours! I love it!)

Leave a Reply

