GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST ♣ DOUBLE EVERYTHING

IMG_0539  For time men have equated Putting on a suit to putting on an armor of honor  , but when it comes to a double breasted suit it almost feels like a day in the life of tony Stark . The double breasted suit lends its bold structure to its wearer , even the tiniest of men look a tad bit majestic in a double breasted suit .  IMG_0550  IMG_0519  IMG_0562  I was very adamant when it came to ordering a pair of monk straps shoes as a gift to my hard working and very demanding self , but as soon I took my first stroll around the office in them I instantly understood why the menswear world is so crazy about these shoes . I commissioned these from a local bespoke footwear company , even though I was a little worried about the final outcome I went full throttle with the dark brown upper and the brass buckles . The shoes were uncomfortable on the first wear but it molded nicely around my foot after a few test drives . We are in the talks of stocking these babies when the blog store launches (more updates on that soonIMG_0458Blazer by Keynote menswear , shirt by TM Lewin , pants by lancetti , Silk tie by corneliani, vintage silk pocket square , Double monk strap by ATROS , girlfriend’s watch by rotary club .  ♣
6 responses to GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST ♣ DOUBLE EVERYTHING

Leave a Reply

