GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST ♣ THE PERFECT WEEKEND JACKET

IMG_9797

I never fail to squeeze a jacket into my weekend given the chance, it where I feel most at home, a knight never leaves for duty without his armor. The trick to dressing down a suit is all in the elements it’s paired with, no tie and pair sneakers instantly turns a jacket into a lethal weekend weapon.  No tie means well made shirts, collar stays and the master touch of a pocket square for that nonchalant cohesive weekend look. I wear two watches on the weekend just to irritate the stiff ones I run into, I love the reaction I get when people notice it. Life is too short; I want all the time I can get. ♣

  IMG_9755  IMG_9810  IMG_9836  IMG_9783

Jacket by Jeager London , shirt by Simon Carter , pants by lancetti , sneakers by converse , pouch by Gucci

Photo by Dita

2 responses to GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST ♣ THE PERFECT WEEKEND JACKET

  1. All for letting loose on a weekend, i literally see the thread from your button swinging so freely on the right of your neck! Thanks for the update, totally made me re-think my fashion for the weekends! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

