DITA’S LAB ♣ UNCONVENTIONALLY CHIC

IMG_9098 Women have held their own against the tuxedo with the little black dress but when it comes to the board room men have dominated the corporate look for decades . I figured I would rewrite history in my little corner and add a little twist, employing one of my favorite items in the mans wardrobe , the neck tie . IMG_9127 IMG_9201 IMG_9229 IMG_9140

vintage Ralph Lauren tie courtesy of a wooden memory store (soon to launch online ), vintage city leather bag from blossom and Wednesday , vintage sunglasses courtesy of a wooden memory store, watch by Nautica, shoes by Primark

photos by Allen Coleman

14 responses to DITA’S LAB ♣ UNCONVENTIONALLY CHIC

  1. Abby

    Goodness where have I been! I just discovered this blog and i LOVE LOVE LOVE it! You have really great style! My new inspiration 🙂

  2. Nice styling. I love how you pulled the tie into the shirt. It makes it look the perfect length, instead of super long (which I’m sure it is if it’s a normal men’s tie).

Leave a Reply

