FWST LIFESTYLE ♣ POP UP EXHIBIT IN LA

IMG_9571♣ My recent work with fashion rising got a couple of my prints from my AFRICA SKATES photo project a spot at the pop up exhibit put together by Studio One Eighty Nine which opened in both La and New York .I was honored to have my prints in the same room with these beautiful people in the company of brands the likes of android home and other inspiring artists.  These are photos from the LA pop up exhibit; I will upload photos from the New York exhibit when they are made available. I want to say thank you to the good people over fashion rising and my agent for making this happen. IMG_9661  IMG_9636  IMG_9773  IMG_9977 IMG_9920  IMG_9930  IMG_9767   IMG_9691  IMG_9924
IMG_9713  IMG_9785  IMG_9807  IMG_99972

8 responses to FWST LIFESTYLE ♣ POP UP EXHIBIT IN LA

  1. The pictures!! May I ask with what kind of camera you have taken them? It’s fine if you want to keep it in secrct hihi!! Greats from Milan, b.

Leave a Reply

