GOD.is.my.Stylist ♣ VINTAGE LONG WING BROGUES

IMG_6941

Vintage Gold , that’s we call the ones you want pat yourself on the pack for finding .  With our work for the soon to launch online vintage store its been a while since I kept any gold to myself.  These cordovan long wing brogues from Bostonian just had to come with me when I spotted them , the leather almost spoke to me . I brought them home and gave the leather some treatment and just like I envisioned them , they came to life . It has a comfort heel, I don’t know how old that technology is but it sure makes this pair a golden one . If you are a man of many shoes like I am keep your peeled for the soon to come online store , the goodies we have curated are to live for . ♣

photo by A. Coleman

3 responses to GOD.is.my.Stylist ♣ VINTAGE LONG WING BROGUES

Leave a Reply

