STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ Ms. ROBERTS

IMG_7461

My street walks have   given me stale hot dogs , unfair cab prices and a ton rude folks but I will always appreciate the beautiful friends I have made . Meet Missy Roberts , as energetic and amazing as they come and the winner of the most interesting street chat to date . I saw energy and a free spirit  when i spotted her  and I can gladly say I caught the truth → more photosIMG_7479

photo ♣  allen coleman

thank you for Reading .

One response to STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ Ms. ROBERTS

Leave a Reply

