STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ THE DENIM JACKET

IMG_0586  They said the denim jacket was a sure shot at scoring the cool look , for once THEY were right .  I love shooting street style that embody the classics in menswear. The denim jacket is a personal favorite , the sad thing is it  makes you look a tad bit  cooler than you really are . It’s perfect for  layering in the winter and doubles as statement piece when it gets warm , it’s basically more of a wardrobe essential than a trend buy . I love this turtle neck and denim jacket combo , a little reminiscent of urban kids in the 70’s if you ask me  . ♣IMG_0581

photo by Allen Coleman

7 responses to STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ THE DENIM JACKET

  1. I totally agree with you. I always tell anyone that cares to listen that a denim jacket is a wardrobe must have. It is the perfect item to dress up or dress down a look.

Leave a comment