STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ 90’S BABY

IMG_5350I keep saying I am not one to fancy bright colors but for some reason I always seem to be drawn to outfits that flex enough color muscle to excite me and my camera  . I love this outfit , it sort of gives me hope that there are people out there who still take dressing up with a happy spoon . I see a lot of Influence from the 90’s sweeping across lately especially with the play of bold colors and I am so not mad at that . more photos →IMG_5348

photo by allen coleman for freshwallstreet.com

3 responses to STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ 90’S BABY

Leave a Reply

