BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS ♣ Loafer Fever

photo (1) I am in love with feature on the classic penny loafer in the recent issue of GQ . I am usually not in agreement with everything in the acclaimed “style bible” but I do on this occasion . You can’t  beat the penny loafer , I would totally risk the chance  going back into time just to place one in my teenage years . The penny loafer is something you inevitably learn to love , it’s versatility and ability to add a touch of  class is still unprecedented by any other kind of footwear in the casual section  . I am more impressed with selection GQ made , I don’t see Bostonian or GH Bass up there but the line up looks good enough to day dream over . % THIS IS ORIGINAL CONTENT FROM MY 5% IPAD BATTERY LIFE ***photo (4)


photo

2 responses to BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS ♣ Loafer Fever

Leave a Reply

