Buy.Collect.Obsess // HODINKEE DISTRESSED WATCH STRAP

CrackedBrownLeather_2_1024x1024_1024x1024
CrackedBrownLeather_3_1024x1024_1024x1024

Last year I snatched up my dad’s beat up leather watch  strap as soon he hinted the need to replace them . I don’t hide  my obsession with distressed leather , there is something honest about ages leather that I find ground with . So imagine my excitement when stumbled on these Hodinkee distressed leather straps . I am definitely gonna put my Hand in this cookie jar  ///// shop here

One response to Buy.Collect.Obsess // HODINKEE DISTRESSED WATCH STRAP

Leave a Reply

