BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS ♣ PRINT VARSITY JACKET

tumblr_mjg8smAHDK1r0n61yo1_500  I’m pretty excited about things happening around me right now , my creative circle doesn’t seem to be catching any sleep . Italy based Nigerian Menswear Designer  mr funfere koroye recently announced the near future release of this African print inspired varsity jacket . I don’t know if the line is going to feature different prints but I’ll admit I won’t be a tad bit mad if they keep it exclusive to this print . I will keep you lot up to speed on when these babies are made available for purchase . ♣

photo : stephanie C.

7 responses to BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS ♣ PRINT VARSITY JACKET

Leave a Reply

