GOD.is.My.Stylist ♣ The Fresh Vest of bel-air

IMG_5544♣You should have seen the way the barely nineties baby  in me jumped to the sight of this circa 1990 print  vest . I need to quit saying I’m not a fun of bold colors because  I seem to always go against it . I love this vest , I wish it was a bit subtle so I won’t catch flack for wearing it  too much . And if you haven’t noticed I am slowly creeping back into my sneaker collecting days, two more  pieces to go for the year. And I finally decided to credit my stylist , amen. stay blessed.IMG_5540shirt by calvin klein , thrifted vest , levi’s 501 denim pants , vintage bag courtesy of wooden memory vintage store, sneakers by nike , good wood bear pin.

5 responses to GOD.is.My.Stylist ♣ The Fresh Vest of bel-air

Leave a Reply

