THE COLE+KID JOURNAL ♣ FRESHWALLSTREET X HOUSE OF CRAMER

PHOTOGRAPHED BY ALLEN COLEMAN FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM IMG_7402 ♣ So last weekend me and one half of the stylist duo of house of Cramer  spent our Friday night roaming hotel corridors taking photos for a collab feature that’ is soon to hit  the blog as soon as this  monday  . The funny part of night was that I kept getting asked if I was a fashion designer or a photographer , the temptation to say I was both came around every single time I was asked .PHOTOGRAPHED BY ALLEN COLEMAN FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM IMG_7407 I pranced about in the jacket I basically sleep in these days . I love this jeager London jacket simply because the fit is impeccable for a jacket that hasn’t seen the tailor yet . It has a few rips in the fabric but I love the character it projects . I paired it with the classic white shirt and a polka dot navy blue tie .PHOTOGRAPHED BY ALLEN COLEMAN FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM IMG_7403

thank you for reading .

5 responses to THE COLE+KID JOURNAL ♣ FRESHWALLSTREET X HOUSE OF CRAMER

Leave a Reply

