THE COLE+KID JOURNAL ♣ PRINT SHIRTS AND DOUBLE BREASTED SUITS

PHOTOGRAPHED BY ALLEN COLEMAN FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM IMG_4462 As my wardrobe builds I find myself trying new things and recently it seems like the list never ends  . I have never been a fan of the short sleeve shirt , for some reason it reminds me of all the annoying guys in the IT department but today this short sleeve st Michaels  paisley print  shirt   Makes feel like I met Paul Newman in my past life .♣PHOTOGRAPHED BY ALLEN COLEMAN FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM IMG_4474

IF  YOU ARE PLANNING ON SPORTING A SHORT SLEEVE PRINT SHIRT TRY A PATTERN THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE WITH , IT ALWAYS PAYS TO START IN THE COMFORT ZONE . ITS ALSO GOOD TO ALWAYS HAVE YOUR FAVOIRITE PANTS IN YOUR HEAD WHEN  SHOPPING IN THE SHIRT SECTION, IT MIGHT SOUND SILLY BUT IT WORKS WONDERS WITH HELPING YOU CHOOSE  WHEN YOU ARE IN A TIGHT SPOT . KEEP EVERYTHING IN A RIGHT FIT AND THE WRONG THINGS MIGHT EVEN LOOK RIGHT , GOD BLESS.

PHOTOGRAPHED BY ALLEN COLEMAN FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM IMG_4432thank you for reading , GOD LOVES YOU TOO MUCH.

One response to THE COLE+KID JOURNAL ♣ PRINT SHIRTS AND DOUBLE BREASTED SUITS

  1. jonathanochart

    Fantastic look – I’m a major fan of fun prints, and it looks perfect here. I have a button up with tiny blue and white flowers that I love wearing, but I agree with you, the person should start with what they feel comfortable with. There’s nothing like wearing something you don’t feel confident in. Thanks for sharing, and I look forward to your future work!

    – Jonathan I http://styleoverstress.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

