REAL LIFE SMILEY ♣ HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM!

IMG_4574♣ This woman here is my heart, period . She was the one who gave me the famous “appearance is almost everything” lecture and doubled as my personal shopper and stylist until I was old enough to know Santa wasn’t really that fat . Today is my mum’s birthday and according to her normal routine  I know this URL is next after she checks her mail , and  so I want to use  this space to tell her I love her and that I appreciate every bit of her existence in my life. Love you mum

IMG_4569

7 responses to REAL LIFE SMILEY ♣ HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM!

Leave a Reply

