THE COLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ DESERT ME

IMG_2845-2 I started shooting my wardrobe with the sole purpose of inspiring people who think “having style ” is a plane ticket away from them . I appreciate the essence of visual , the rest were inspired by the sharply dressed guy on the tube , the flamboyantly dressed gentlemen who made all those black and white classic movies easier to sit through with my sisters . My point is ; style is a celebration of self , a way to say I love the way poetry dangles of emotions and don’t mind the fact that my clothes tell the same story ♣ IMG_2924 IMG_3051 IMG_3050 These are my second chukka  boots and I must say I’m getting the soft heart for these babies .the comfort scale reading  in these shoes is sky high . If you are yet to slip your feet into one of these trust me your shoe collection is about to be blessed with a favorite . Chukka boots are ankle  high in length  , sporting them with pants with a full break compliments them better in my opinion . It is said that chukka  boots don’t do we’ll with dress pants , I am nt here to argue that out but I know they pair well with pants with more structure like denim and chinos.IMG_2941
DOUBLE BREASTED JACKET by BENEVUTO ,WHITE DENIM by H&M , CHUKKA BOOTS BY RUSSELL AND BROMLEY

Respond to THE COLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ DESERT ME

Leave a Reply

