STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ KING NOVA

IMG_6106♣When I make a list of the things I collect, I am always tempted to add smiles but it looks way too creepy on paper . There is a smile in everyone  and It amazes me how it easily comes out just by asking . I have been shooting real life smileys for a almost a year and this candidate right here has got to be one of my favorite , that smile is not fake , it’s backed by every amazing light in her . The self acclaimed three parts fire , two part rock gangster girl from inpanema is one amazing writer and poet . Check out her blog and stumble on greatness . Amen! street style africa king nova

3 responses to STREET STYLE AFRICA ♣ KING NOVA

Leave a Reply

