DITA’S LAB ♣ THE JOURNAL ENTRY #1

#THE QUESTION I GET ASKED ALL THE TIME   | WHY DID YOU CUT YOUR HAIR? I THINK EVEN  THOUGH THESE DAYS ITS  NOT THAT RARE TO CATCH A WOMAN WITH SHAVED HAIR, PEOPLE ARE STILL UNCONSCIOUSLY COMFORTABLE WITH THE  TRADITIONAL LOOK OF A WOMAN AND SO  IDENTIFY SHAVING YOUR HAIR OFF AS TAKING YOUR ‘’GLORY’’ OFF. SHORT HAIR HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY THING , I LOVE THE LOOK OF LONG HAIR ON OTHERS BUT I AM DEFINITELY NOT A FAN OF HAIR STRANDS CARESSING  MY NECK . THIS LOOK  MAKES ME FEEL LIBERATED AND CONFIDENT,  I ALWAYS GET THE FEELING OF CONQUERING THE WORLD AFTER A FRESH CUT . ♣

#DO I HAVE A THING FOR THE CHICAGO BULLS TEAM? NOPE . THE FUNNY THING IS  I DON’T KNOW CRAP ABOUT BASKET BALL , AND THE KILLER SHOT IS I ONLY JUST PUT  A FACE TO MICHAEL JORDAN ABOUT TWO WEEKS AGO, BUT I LOVE THE COLORWAY OF THE JERSEY PLUS I GET KICKS FROM ALL THE ENVIOUS  LOOKS I GET FROM THE GUYS .

#THE ONE THING I WISH I COULD MORE OF EACH DAY ? BE A BETTER CHRISTIAN

CHICAGO BULLS JERSEY BY CHAMPION (THRIFTED ) , DENIM PANTS BY JAYJAYS , BOAT SHOES BY ROCKPORT , VINTAGE BACK PACK BY GUCCI courtesy  train wreck vintage store 

7 responses to DITA’S LAB ♣ THE JOURNAL ENTRY #1

Leave a Reply

